There can be nothing. A thought but this…

Passed bedtime – but sleep won’t come. Music plays – the choices are odd. But there is a sensation. It hangs in the air. So, I look at my pictures from the year – it’s been slow and measured and here lies a selection of what I have seen.

I feel the need to quote Spike Millgan – an sensitive soul whose stories and humour moved a childhood.

“My father had a profound influence on me. He was a lunatic. ”

The pictures…..what I see – #child_1 child_2 mill_1 womad_@ womad_1 womad_4 womad_5 womad_6 womad_8the viewsfromyoffice

Leave a Reply

